Liberty
...Serving Christ in song

Schedule


Upcoming Schedule of Events
2016

       
Date Time Church/Event and
Contact Information


 Fri. June 24th 7:00pm Pleasant Hill Full Gospel Campmeeting(Inside)
351 Henry Grady Highway
Dawsonville, Ga
Preaching - Rev. Lester Haynes
 Sat. June 25th 6:00pm Pickens County High Performing Center
Jasper, Ga
BENEFIT - DEPUTY RICK HALES
Angel Spirit, Open Door, The Heard Family, The JoyMasters, Steadfast, Glorybound and Liberty! 
Jasper, Ga
 Fri. July 8 8:00pm Holbrook Campground Campmeeting
Holbrook Campground Rd
Alpharetta, Ga
Sat. July 9 6:00pm Fannin County High School Performing Arts Ctr.
SINGING IN THE MOUNTAINS!
360 Rebel Circle
Blue Ridge, Ga 30513
MASS CHOIR/Many Groups:  Liberty, Children Of The Promise/FireProof and many more
 Sun. July 17 7:00pm Loudsville Methodist Campmeeting
1515 Highway 75 Alt.
Cleveland, Ga 
 Tues. July 19 7:30pm Glory Divine Baptist Church - REVIVAL
HWY. 9 @ Banister Rd.
Cumming, Ga 
Pastor:  Eddie Caine Jr.
 
 Sun. July 24 6:00pm Shiloh Baptist Church - REVIVAL
5988 Spalding Dr. 
Norcross Ga
 Sat. Aug. 6 7:00pm Pleasant Hill Full Gospel 
351 Henry Grady Highway
Dawsonville, Ga

Sun. Aug. 7 10:30am Youngstown Baptist Church - HOMECOMING!
39 Youngstown Church Rd.
Blairsville, Ga
 Sat. Aug. 20 2-8pm Blessed Hope Baptist Church
11954 Cumming Hwy. 
Canton, Ga
BENEFIT: Tony and Shannon Payne 
MANY GROUPS
Sat. Aug. 21 11:00am Bethlehem Baptist Church - HOMECOMING
1878 Powder Springs Rd.
Marietta, Ga 30064
770-828-5995
 Fri. Aug. 26 7:00pm CUMMING FAIRGROUNDS
Mr. Pisgah CRUZ' In - Car Show/BBQ/Gospel Sing
235 Castleberry Rd.
Cumming, Ga - BENEFIT
 Sat. Sept 10 7:00pm Corinth Baptist Church
549 Cavender Gap Rd.
Suches, Ga
Sat. Sept. 17 6:00pm Liberty Baptist Church  - Youth Group Benefit
280 Liberty Church Rd.
Dawsonville, Ga 30534
OUTSIDE EVENT! 
Liberty, Open Door, Children Of The Promise!
FOOD - FUN!
Sun. Sept. 25 11:00am Daves Creek Baptist Church - Homecoming! 
1597 Old Atlanta Rd.
Cumming, Ga 30041
770-887-2751
Sun. Oct. 9 6:00pm Yellow Creek Baptist Church
6007 Yellow Creek Rd.
Murrayville, Ga 30564
770-539-3888
 Sun. Oct. 16 4:00pm Trinity Baptist Church - BENEFIT (Toys for Kids at Christmas)
1555 Thompson Rd
Dawsonville, Ga 
Liberty - Glorybound
 Sun. Oct. 23 11:00am Sweetwater Baptist Church
189 Sweetwater Baptist church rd.
Dawsonville, Ga
706-429-2062
Sun. Nov. 6  6:00pm Pine Crest Baptist Church
126 14th Street
Cumming, Ga 30028
 Sat. Nov. 12 6:00pm East Side Baptist Church
Winder, Ga
Thanksgiving SING  - More Groups:  TBA
 Sat. Nov. 19 6:00pm Cherokee Christian Fellowship
1st Annual FALL HARVEST JUBILEE!!!
207 Marvin Land Lane
Canton, Ga 
Children Of The Promise, The JoyMasters and Liberty!!!
Sun. Nov. 20 11:00am Grace Baptist Church
151 Sloan Street
Roswell, Ga
678-230-0528
 Sun. Dec. 18 6:00pm Christmas Synergy Evening
Liberty and Open Door
Concord Baptist Church
Mableton, Ga
 
Website Builder