Liberty
...Serving Christ in song

Schedule

Upcoming Schedule of Events
2016

       
Date Time Church/Event and
Contact Information
 Sat.  Jan. 9th 7:00pm Siloam Baptist Church - BENEFIT -
Funeral Expenses for Bruce Sullens 
511 Siloam Church Rd.
Dahlonega, Ga
706-300-0537
Other Groups: 
The Yahoola Boys - Crossroads - Liberty
Sun. Jan. 10th  6:00pm New Hope Baptist Church
1867 Chatsworth Hwy
Ellijay, Ga 30540
Sun. Jan. 17 6:00pm County Line Baptist Church
4345 Highway 53 West
Jasper, Ga 30143
770-853-8146
Sun. Jan. 24 6:00pm New Harmony Baptist Church
4952 Heardsville Rd.
Cumming, Ga 30028
Sun. Feb. 7 6:00pm New Beginning Baptist Church
4403 Winder Hwy.
Flowery Branch, Ga 30542
770-597-7742
 Sun. Feb. 14 6:30pm Christian Hill Baptist Church
5515 Cantrell Rd
Dawsonville, Ga 30534
Sun. Feb. 21 6:00pm Mt. Calvary Baptist Church
1767 Peachtree Parkway
Cumming, Ga 30041
 Sat. Mar. 5 6:00pm Shiloh UMC
253 Shiloh Rd.
Dawsonville, Ga 30533
***Liberty with CHILDREN OF THE PROMISE****
Sun. Mar. 6 6:00pm Youngstown Baptist Church
39 Fairview Church Rd.
Blairsville, Ga 30512
 Sat. Mar. 12  7:00pm Corinth Baptist Church
549 Cavender Gap Rd.
Suches, Ga
Sun. Mar. 13 6:00pm McHelen Baptist Church
Start of REVIVAL - Don't Miss IT! 
515 Brick Mill Rd.
Canton, Ga 30114
Sat. Mar. 19 6:00pm Bethlehem Baptist Church
1878 Powder Springs Rd.
Marietta, Ga
770-828-5995
Sun. Mar. 20 10:30pm Springdale Baptist Church - HOMECOMING
Liberty and Children Of The Promise
15 East Henderson Rd.
Boaz, Al
 Fri. Mar. 25 6:30pm Zion Interdenominational Church
RELAY FOR LIFE BENEFIT
3667 Highway 115
Cleveland, Ga 30528
Many Groups:  The Saxon Family, Kasey McIntyre, Mike Purdue and many more!
Sat. Apr. 2 6:00pm Valley Grove Baptist Church
135 Valley Grove Rd.
Remlap Al 35133
205-288-2226
Sun. Apr. 10 6:00pm Mulberry Baptist Church
5970 Thompson Mill Rd.
Hoschton, Ga 30548
678-943-3782
 Sat. Apr. 16 6:00pm Bethlehem Baptist Church - Benefit --
Church Camp
5528 Post Rd.
Cuming, Ga
 Sun. Apr. 17 11:00am Antioch Baptist Church
4632 Auraria Rd
Dawsonville, Ga 30534
706-215-2857
Sun. Apr. 17 6:00pm Antioch Baptist Church
234 Antioch Church Rd.
Cleveland, Ga
706-865-3554
Sun. Apr 24 7:00pm Annual Convention Singing
Friendship Baptist Church
CLASS SINGING - LIBERTY WILL SING/CHOIRS,ETC.
2250 Friendship Circle
Cumming, Ga 30028
DINNER - 6pm
SING - 7pm
404-372-6582
Sat. Apr. 30 6:30pm Yellow Creek Baptist Church
6007 Yellow Creek Rd.
Murrayville, Ga 30564
OUTSIDE IN THE ARBOR!  Other groups as well TBA later!
Groups include:  The Coffman's, The Pruitt Family, Divine 3, Liberty
770-539-3888
FOOD:  3-6
Singing:  6:30pm
 Sat. May 14th 7:00pm Corinth Baptist Church
County road 130
Marble Hill, Ga
770-294-1018
 Sat. May 21 6:00pm Liberty Full Congregational Methodist
7774 County Rd. 52
Dawson, Al 35963
Sun. May 22 10:30am Pineview Methodist HOMECOMING
Altoona, Al
205-589-6462
Sat. June 4 6:00pm Iron Hill Advent Christian
4441 Iron Hill Rd.
Dearing, Ga 30808
Dinner Served at 6
SING at 7pm
706-595-4867
Sat. July 9 6:00pm Fannin County High School Performing Arts Ctr.
SINGING IN THE MOUNTAINS!
360 Rebel Circle
Blue Ridge, Ga 30513
MASS CHOIR/Many Groups:  Liberty, Children Of The Promise/FireProof and many more
Sun. Aug. 7 10:30am Youngstown Baptist Church - HOMECOMING!
39 Youngstown Church Rd.
Blairsville, Ga
Sat. Aug. 21 11:00am Bethlehem Baptist Church - HOMECOMING
1878 Powder Springs Rd.
Marietta, Ga 30064
770-828-5995
Sat. Sept. 17 6:00pm Liberty Baptist Church  - Youth Group Benefit
280 Liberty Church Rd.
Dawsonville, Ga 30534
OUTSIDE EVENT! 
Liberty, Open Door, Children Of The Promise!
FOOD - FUN!
Sun. Sept. 25 11:00am Daves Creek Baptist Church - Homecoming! 
1597 Old Atlanta Rd.
Cumming, Ga 30041
770-887-2751
Sun. Oct. 9 6:00pm Yellow Creek Baptist Church
6007 Yellow Creek Rd.
Murrayville, Ga 30564
770-539-3888
 Sun. Oct. 23 11:00am Sweetwater Baptist Church
189 Sweetwater Baptist church rd.
Dawsonville, Ga
706-429-2062
Sun. Nov. 6  6:00pm Pine Crest Baptist Church
126 14th Street
Cumming, Ga 30028
 Sat. Nov. 12 6:00pm East Side Baptist Church
Winder, Ga
Thanksgiving SING  - More Groups:  TBA
Sun. Nov. 20 11:00am Grace Baptist Church
151 Sloan Street
Roswell, Ga
678-230-0528
 
Website Builder